Bridal Shootout!

I had such a great time on Monday photographing some truly goregous brides.  I was a little nervous going into it knowing I would be bringing my craft into a room with some amazingly talented photographers. 

But, I soon realized how much I loved them all.  Why did I even worry?!!

I have to give props to the wonderful Billings area businesses who made this all happen:

The Yellowstone Art Museum = amazing venue to photograph at – thanks a ton you guys for staying late on a Monday!  (We all know how much we just love Mondays…)

All the flowers were generously donated by Gainan’s Flowers & Evergreen IGA.  Do you see those boquets?  Holla!

The stunning makeup was done by Stacy Mayes.  I wish I would’ve had her when I got married – maybe I could’ve channeled a little Nicole Kidman…lol.

Our Brides’ hairstyles were done up by the wonderful Stevee Quast & Sarabeth Engels.  Here are another set of professionals that definately know what they’re doing!

Last – but definately not least – I have to thank our phenomenal brides for showing off their stuff!  A big shoutout to Carly Mahlen (Rockin the Red!), Arieanna Ramage (Sassy & Spunky!), & Gina Burtell (Classic & Sophisticated).  You girls ROCK!

2 responses

  1. Amanda Davis

    Good job Ashley! These photos are AMAZING!

    August 26, 2010 at 8:48 am

  2. Nice photos!

    August 26, 2010 at 10:35 pm

Leave a Reply

