(Families & Children) Jim’s 70th Birthday!

This family makes me love my job even more.  🙂

I showed up at the Edwards’ beautiful home last Saturday around 12:30PM.  If anyone remembers last Saturday – it happened to be hovering around that lovely 95 degree mark.  Ahhh, summer in Montana!

After a polite knock on the door, I was welcomed in to a home full of family.  With all the hustle and bustle I was right at home as if they were my own kin!

When we started taking photographs – I knew this was going to be hilarious.  Between the jokes, the expressions and all the energy…I was aware I was capturing this family as they are…fun!

A little note to Jim – you said I was going to have to coax smiles out of you…hardly the case you joker!  And let me just say, you don’t look a day over 40!  🙂

~Here’s a little peek for those of you following the bloggity blog~

Thanks you guys for letting me be a part of your celebration!

Leave a Reply

