(Families & Children) The May Family

The lighting was absolutely perfect for my liking.  🙂  Any photographer knows that it’s all about the light.  This evening?  Truly perfection!

I’ve known these kids for just over three years (Is that right?  Beth and I can never seem to figure it out!) but I honestly feel as if I’ve been a part of their family for much longer than that.

I have had the absolute pleasure of watching them grow and feel so blessed to have been able to capture them through these photographs. I love you guys!

One response

  1. Nathalie Cerino

    What beautiful kids !!! Did you take these pictures yourself ?
    Hope you had a great summer and that the kids are all OK back to school.
    Love
    Nath

    September 4, 2010 at 1:17 am

Leave a Reply

