(Nature) Fall is here…

After almost an entire week of being cooped up in the house, I decided it was time for the kiddo and I to take a drive.

Down to the river we went!  The colors of Fall have made their way to the Yellowstone and let me tell you…it was rejuvenating.  While leaves are saying their goodbye for the season – I find that it gives me a much needed peace. 

I leave you with the words from my favorite poet:

“Keep close to Nature’s heart… and break clear away, once in awhile, and climb a mountain or spend a week in the woods. Wash your spirit clean.” ~John Muir

Leave a Reply

