The Table is Set!

For my post this morning on Facebook, this is what I wrote:

“Going to finish cleaning today and set the table for Thanksgiving! Yes, I set the table days early – that way if any of my decor doesn’t work, I’m not running to find a replacement at the last minute!!”

Well the table is set!  Other than the flowers for my birch covered vases (which I can’t decide if I’m going to buy today or tomorrow…thoughts?) everything is ready.  Now…where are we going to eat for the next two days?  🙂

Of course the kiddo had to be in on all the action!

All the details…

Finishing touches…

And Volia!  I can’t wait!!

Ahh…A Day in The Life…

4 responses

  1. Simply gorgeous!

    November 23, 2010 at 1:08 pm

  2. Lauren Green

    You are amazing Ashley. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

    November 23, 2010 at 3:22 pm

  3. Peggy Sukut

    Love it darling . . . so excited that you are having a girl. 🙂

    November 23, 2010 at 9:50 pm

  4. gorg! love it!

    November 24, 2010 at 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

