Little Girls have waaaay cuter clothes…

I had to stop at Target today to buy a friend of mine a gift for her little girl being born next month.

Well, I ended up realizing that I barely have anything for my little girl so I’d better get on it!

Manuevering through the tightly lined aisles of clothing, I realized something.

Little Girls have waaaay cuter clothes than little boys!

The monkeys with the pink bows!

The jeans with the frills on the bottom hem!

Tiny shirts with “I love Daddy” embroidered on them.

🙂

Here were my findings…

I can’t wait for this little girl to arrive!

Ahhh…A Day in The Life….

Leave a Reply

