Wild Purls

I made the trek into town yesterday and finally caved in…I stopped at Wild Purls.

This store is like my own personal haven.  I could have spent my entire day in there; walking around and dreaming up all sorts of projects…maybe sitting on one of their cute and comfy chairs with a crochet hook and a cup of coffee. 

To my own surprise, I only purchased enough yarn to spend the cash I had on hand.  Normally I could have brought out that trusty plastic card and went crazy!  But I refrained…I didn’t want the hubby banning me from any further purchases. 😉

So here is just a snapshot of the beautiful yarns I was able to take home with me.  I already have all of them dreamed up into projects…so I think I’ll spend the rest of my day making one of them come true!

Ahhhh….A Day in The Life…

Leave a Reply

