(Specials) Studio Sneak Peek #3!

It is so close I can almost taste it!!  I’ve begun spending more and more time in my studio – just sitting, looking around, watching the kiddo fall asleep on the rug…

So far, all my files and boring stuff has been moved in – now just the final touches…like the monsterous piano that has been in my family for years.  🙂 

The hubby thinks he can move it himself.  I am requiring the strength of at least four men.  Looks like that will have to wait until next weekend…unless I have volunteers!! (Remember, I’m a great cook people!)

Here is what I did today though.  Yes, even an 8 month pregnant female can put shelves together and hop on a ladder to hang some photographs.  Hoooah!

3 responses

  1. Kassi

    Wow! It is amazing Ash! The colors are to die for. I just told Ken THIS is the colors I want in our new house!!!

    February 27, 2011 at 5:17 pm

  2. Ashley

    I LOVE it! And I see that we made the wall! You are going to take some amazing pictures in there, I can already see it!

    February 27, 2011 at 5:26 pm

  3. So exciting! Perfect space for your big plans lady

    February 28, 2011 at 10:28 am

Leave a Reply

