We’re HOME!

There is nothing like being home!

I was so excited just to be back in my own house, on my own couch and sleeping in my own bed.  (Knowing full well that there wouldn’t be much sleeping going on!) 

And so far, everything has been seamless.  Tenley arrived and settled right into our lives like a missing piece to the puzzle.  I truly am enjoying every single moment.

So this afternoon, with the help of the hubby, we went out into the studio and took a few shots of our little one.  

Here’s just a peek of our little Tenley.  If I had to pick one word to describe her, it would be PEACEFUL. 

Ahhhh…A Day in The Life…

3 responses

  1. gjtabbert@gmail.com

    Peaceful is the perfect description.

    April 5, 2011 at 8:24 pm

  2. Grama deedee

    Adorable & looks so peaceful, would love to be there to hold her & play with Jacob

    April 5, 2011 at 10:58 pm

  3. Lonnie

    Can’t wait to see more. . . she is perfect. . . ALMOST makes me wanna have my own 😉 ALMOST!!!

    April 6, 2011 at 12:47 am

Leave a Reply

