Little Miss – Two weeks and growing!

It’s funny how when you bring home a baby from the hospital, they are soooooo small.

Two short weeks later, and it’s hard to believe my little peanut is already as big as she is!  (I am looking forward to her next appointment when I can see how big she really has grown!)

She is still eating like a champ and even though I haven’t been getting much sleep, I don’t mind waking up to cuddle the little snuggle bug in the middle of the night.  (Though four hours of sleep definately isn’t enough with a two year old running around too!)

Here’s a peek of the Little Miss, just two short weeks after she was born!

Ahhhh…A Day in The Life…

3 responses

  1. gjtabbert@gmail.com

    She looks like she would be nice to snuggle with during the night. It won’t be long and she’ll sleep more. Hang in there momma.

    April 17, 2011 at 3:07 pm

  2. Grama deedee

    Oh my gosh, she is growing so quickly, and is so darling& so precious. What does Jacob think of her? I took my gift for Tenley to Ron’s office, figured that Audre would be taking it ot you, haveyou gotten it yet? I justloe receiving this from you, thanks, Gt. Gr. DeeDee

    April 18, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    • Jacob loves her! When he wakes up every morning, he walks around saying “Sissy!” until he finds her and can give her a kiss…it’s pretty adorable!

      I haven’t seen either of my parents yet, but hopefully I’ll see them here this next week. I spoke with Ron and he said he had a gift for us from you, so I imagine it won’t be long!

      April 19, 2011 at 10:43 am

Leave a Reply

