The little gal…Seven weeks!

So I have to admit, I have been a little bit lax in the photographing my own children department.  Between returning to work, taking care of the kids, keeping the hubby happy, attempting a clean household, tending to the demands of family in general and trying to maintain friendships…I AM EXHAUSTED! 

But, these last few days – I took out the trust old Nikon and snapped a few images of my little girl. 

Boy is she growing!  I know she has to be close to 11lbs – and maybe she’s that much closer to sleeping through the night.  Either way, her smiles are infectious and I absolutely cannot get enough of her.  Here’s to hoping I capture some more smiles (and more sleep) here in the near future!

Ahhh…A Day in the Life

Ooooh, I’m gonna knock you out!

This is the face I see about 95% of my day…

Then all of a sudden…a smile!

And here is my grinnin girl!  Ahhh, I just LOVE her!

3 responses

  1. DeeDee

    I just with u lived closer so I could see these precious babies of yours more oftern. Wow, she sure is growing fast. Grt. GR. DD

    May 20, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    • We are so proud to live where we do though and couldn’t be happier to raise our children in a small town. Kyle and I would never return to Billings and live there by choice unless there was absolutely no other option.

      May 20, 2011 at 7:31 pm

  2. gjtabbert@gmail.com

    When you post pictures of Tenley, I see such contentment in her face. I am making it your way one of these Friday’s.

    May 21, 2011 at 8:56 pm

Leave a Reply

