{Specials} Announcing…Spring Mini Sessions!

There are a lot of fun things happening around here lately, this post being the first of many!

It’s that time of year again and I am so excited to be able to announce Spring Mini Sessions!

Just like every other Mini Session, they tend to fill up quickly so make sure to email me as soon as you can to reserve your time slot!  Oh, and just in case you’re a bit confused, the $50 session fee will count toward your Mini Session this time around.  Yes, that means, that it’s only $150 TOTAL for the disc.  I know, I know, what a killer deal!

I cannot wait!  This set of Mini Sessions, I just have this feeling, is going to be my favorite yet.  I have all sorts of ideas and intend on having quite a few different “sets” set up.

*rubbing hands together*….so excited!

UPDATE:

The 11:00 slot has been claimed.

The 4:00 slot has been claimed.

Leave a Reply

