{Families & Children} The Draper Family

I have only known the Drapers for a few years, but it feels like we’ve been a part of each other’s lives for…well…ever!

They are the kind of people you wish you could have live next door.  Living a good hour from eachother doesn’t do us justice, so I’m thinking I may just have to move near by just so I can laugh and share their good company on a daily basis!  So start looking for available lots you guys… 😉

And their boys – well, lets just say they are both charming, and have *quite* the sense of humor.  (You know who you are…DYLAN!)

Not to mention that…
Seriously…
Those boys are HANDSOME!

All in all, saying that I had a wonderful time with them doesn’t even begin to touch how great it was to reconnect!  Honestly, I wish nothing more than to spend a weekend camping with them in the Beartooth’s shady pines, sitting next to a warm fire in the very near future.  Set a date guys – I can’t wait!

One response

  1. Renee

    Oh, Ashley! I love every single one of them!
    Thanks again. Not only for the awesome pictures, but for the sweet words, as well. 🙂

    May 11, 2012 at 11:27 pm

Leave a Reply

