{Families & Children} Brennan

Just a few weeks ago I held my first ever Spring Photo Contest on Facebook!

We had two lucky winners – and Mr. Brennan here, was the big winner with…get this…253 VOTES!  So even though I’ve already said it, Congratulations again you guys!!

They showed up yesterday just when the heat was starting to get nice and, well, uncomfortable.  Like, sweltering!  (Mind you, this was only 10:30 in the morning.  Are we sure it’s only Springtime?!)  We meandered on down to the river and Brennan was already smiling, being his adorable two year old self.  🙂

I mean, this little kiddo…is straight ADORABLE!

His Dad is a Fly Fisherman so I was thrilled to see that he had brought his fly rod with him.  Brennan was equally as thrilled, let me tell ya!  Watching him and his Dad cast together was so incredibly special.  This is a memory that Brennan himself may not remember years down the road, but I am so thankful to have captured it for him.

So here is your little sneak peek of my time with Brennan and his parents.  I can’t wait for you guys to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

