{Families & Children} The Robertson Family

I have known this family for the longest time and can’t even begin to say how thrilled I was to be able to photograph them again!

I love that I have been able to watch them grow and change over the years.  To see the girls grow into beautiful young ladies, and Jack become a more handsome little man each time I see him, is one of those amazing joys that you get through a friendship.

Misty is such a strong and loving woman, and I am so proud to be able to call her my friend.  Watching her interact with her kids, makes me want to be an even better Mom to my children.  She is just THAT amazing!

Thank you so much for letting me spend some time with you guys and capture you as the beautiful family that you are.  I had such a great time and can’t wait to come visit and check out how that garden of yours is doing girl!

Enjoy!

 

Leave a comment