{Just Married} Breiann & Kalan

Have you ever met a couple before, where everything just “clicked”?

That’s how I felt that after I met Breiann and Kalan for the first time…I swear I could have known them my whole life!  And judging by the amazing group of people that they surround themselves with, I imagine that if you know Bre and Kalan, you feel the same way I do.  🙂

Well rain or shine, (and trust me, we had BOTH) these two were bound to have an unforgettable day!  They were married outside on a beautiful green lawn right around 6:00 (despite the monster of a storm that blew through an hour before) and when I watched them walk down the aisle as Mr. & Mrs. for the first time, I could not have been happier for them.

I had such a great time getting to know everyone, I swear my cheeks were cramped from laughing for hours!  If I absolutely had to choose…my favorite parts of the day were the river and the shovel.  (You guys know what I’m talking about, LOL!)  But all in all, to say I had fun, is a complete understatement!

I feel so incredibly blessed to have been able to capture this day in their lives.

Breiann and Kalan – I wish you both nothing but the best future that your lives can hold, and if you ever need an evening by the bonfire out at my place, you know where to find me!

Enjoy!

One response

  1. Dora Meidinger-Huckins

    I loved everyone shown….how unique, creative, and so colorful!! And they were all a great bunch of kids!! Congratulations, Bre and Kalan!! Love you always!

    June 3, 2012 at 10:59 pm

Leave a comment